TreeHugginVamp

So I finally have committed to trying to have a ‘green’ job. I have signed on as an independent associate of a green energy company that I’ve been keeping an eye on for the last couple of years. 

I first read about the company when they started supplying electricity in NJ, my home State. At that point I could not switch my electricity provider because my bill was past due. I promised myself that when I could get the bill under control, I would then make my switch.

I have since been watching this company grow and present some pretty competitive pricing for the generation of electricity and gas compared with what I have been paying for my brown energy. 

The new utility rates have just come out and with my current electricity provider I would be paying almost 11.95 cents per kilowatt hour! As of yesterday, I have applied…

View original post 354 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

