Shuttin Down

Hi guys, its @TreeHugginVamp here with a message for you all. 

Thank you for following this blog and checking here every day to see if there are new posts. 

We (@francisvonwhite and I) started this blog to educate you, the ISF fans to help you support the Foundation and its mission. 

Unfortunately, it seems to have fallen by the wayside as @francisvonwhite now has a job that takes a lot of her time and I have been busy trying to get a new business off the ground. I tried to bring in @ISF_Pets to help out, but she owns her own business and is always extremely busy.

So I have 2 other blogs that you can follow, My green energy one that is related to the business I am trying to start; http://greenthv.wordpress.com/ or my personal one, http://treehugginvamp.wordpress.com/ which deals with the environment, depression, family, and of course my personal rants on life..lol..

It has been a pleasure being a part of the ISF family and I hope to still be considered a part of it. I am keeping the Twitter @ISF_United open until I hear from ISF directly on wether I can continue as a one person supporting group. If not, I will be changing the name and logo, but will continue to post the same information.

Again, Thank you all for your suppport. Hope to see you on my other blogs 🙂

@TreeHugginVamp

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

